History

After working many years in the field of property management, a. o. in an executive position as authorised signatory, Wolfram Popp, born on October 28th, 1957, founded successfully more than 20 years ago his own company with a stock of about 1,100 condominium- and rental units.

Together with three permanent employees, all skilled and trained as management assistants in real estate, we, as the team of the Property Management Company Wolfram Popp, draw upon many years of professional experience in the real estate sector and know this complex industry from scratch.

Providing our services as property managers to our various clients is based on a relationship of mutual trust. Our experienced specialists ensure a consistently high level of quality as well as an excellent rendition of services. Maintaining and raising the value of your property is our number one priority.

Geschichte

Wolfram Popp, geb. 28.10.1957, ist nach mehrjähriger Tätigkeit in der Hausverwaltung, u. a. in leitender Position und zuletzt als Prokurist, selbständig tätig und führt seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich sein eigenes Unternehmen mit einem Bestand von ca. 1.100 Wohnungseigentums – und Mietwohnungen.

Mit drei fest angestellten Mitarbeitern, sämtlich ausgebildete Immobilienkaufleute, blicken wir als Team der Hausverwaltung Wolfram Popp auf eine langjährige  Berufserfahrung in der Immobilienbranche zurück und kennen die Materie von Grund auf.

Unsere Dienstleistung beruht auf einem gegenseitigen Vertrauensverhältnis zwischen den verschiedenen Auftraggebern und uns als Verwalter. Unsere erfahrenen Fachleute garantieren sowohl eine gleichbleibende, ausgezeichnete Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen als auch einen hervorragenden Service.

Die Werterhaltung sowie Wertsteigerung Ihrer Immobilie hat für uns höchste Priorität.